To All Who Have Sent Review Requests…

Posted on Updated on

Thank You!

I first want to thank each and everyone of you for sending me your work. I am extremely touched by the number of titles I have received. As I started this blog in January, my idea was to invest myself into those authors who just need some honest feedback about their book. As I continued my blogging, I became apart of the promotional efforts of publicity book blogs. While these sites serve an honest and vital purpose to all authors and book bloggers, it wasn’t my original idea.

In the coming months, I am striving to dedicate more of my blog to those of you who have submitted your work to my blog. This is not to say I will be accepting all submissions in the coming months, but I will continue to read through all submissions carefully and take on more original works.

Again, thank you to everyone! And please read through my review policy and about me before your submissions. It is important to know your audience when submitting a book. (You wouldn’t submit your adult political thriller to a publishing house who is known for YA.)

🙂 JL

One thought on “To All Who Have Sent Review Requests…

    Debbie Weade said:
    November 17, 2014 at 1:12 am

    Great job Laura!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

